How to undo settings applied in Nebulb

There are two ways to do this:

1. In the “Edit → Undo” menu or with the “Ctrl + Z” keys you can undo the last settings one by one.

2. And if you prefer to return to the default settings (to start again from scratch), you can do this by pressing the “Alt” key and pressing the button with a broom that will appear on the left in each of the sections. If you press the broom button Nebulb will leave the default settings as they were in that section.

What are your feelings
Updated on 11 de January de 2024