What does the “DEVICE WITH PREVIOUS TRIAL LICENSE” message mean?

If you get this message when logging in with a trial license, it means that a previous trial license has already been installed on that computer.

In order to avoid misuse of trial licenses, Nebulb checks that the computer on which you are going to test it has not already been tested with another license.

Anyway, if this is not your case (you are sure that in the computer where you want to try Nebulb there has not been any other trial license before) but, despite this, you get this message, send an email to support@nebulb.com indicating it and we will check what may be happening.

What are your feelings
Updated on 8 de January de 2024